SHOW SCHEDULE
Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Famished Frog
18 Washington Street, Morristown, NJ

973 540 9601
10:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
H2Ocean Restaurant and Raw Bar
Richie Solo Unplugged
41 Ridgedale Ave, Cedar Knolls, NJ

973 984 9594
6:00 to 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
Island Pour House
18 Nelson Ave, Staten Island, NY

10:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Colonia VFW
606 Inman Ave, Colonia, NJ

732 574 9783
Thursday, April 18, 2019
H2Ocean Restaurant and Raw Bar
Richie Solo Unplugged
41 Ridgedale Ave, Cedar Knolls, NJ

973 984 9594
6:00 to 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
South Stevens Pub
200 Stevens Ave S, South Amboy, NJ

732 727 3988
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Holiday Inn
Clark Township HS Reunion
36 Valley Rd, Clark, NJ

732 574 0100
7:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Stage House Restaurant & Tavern
366 Park Avenue, Scotch Plains, NJ

908 322 4224
10:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
H2Ocean Restaurant and Raw Bar
Richie Solo Unplugged
41 Ridgedale Ave, Cedar Knolls, NJ

973 984 9594
6:00 to 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019
Big Shots Restaurant & Lounge
780 US Highway 1 N, Woodbridge, NJ

732 750 5050
7:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Tanzman Park
Woodbridge Township Outdoor Festival - all ages!
Pearl Street, Woodbridge, NJ

7:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Big Shots Restaurant & Lounge
780 US Highway 1 N, Woodbridge, NJ

732 750 5050
7:30 PM