SHOW SCHEDULE
Friday, February 28, 2020
Moby Dick's Restaurant Lounge
351 West Ave, Sewaren, NJ

732 634 7572
9:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020
Roma
Richie Solo Unplugged
33 Crystal St, North Arlington, NJ

201 991 2550
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Moby Dick's Restaurant Lounge
351 West Ave, Sewaren, NJ

732 634 7572
9:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
Waterman's Tavern
Richie Solo Unplugged
403 Higgins Ave, Brielle, NJ

732 722 8978
8:00 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020
Your Place Bar & Grill
584 Ridge Road, North Arlington, NJ

201 991 5100
9:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020
Your Place Bar & Grill
584 Ridge Road, North Arlington, NJ

201 991 5100
9:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Big Shots Restaurant & Lounge
780 US Highway 1 N, Woodbridge, NJ

732 750 5050
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Moby Dick's Restaurant Lounge
Richie Solo Unplugged
351 West Ave, Sewaren, NJ

732 634 7572
7:30 PM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Big Shots Restaurant & Lounge
780 US Highway 1 N, Woodbridge, NJ

732 750 5050
7:30 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Tanzman Park
Woodbridge Township Outdoor Festival - all ages!
Pearl Street, Woodbridge, NJ

7:30 PM